One Month of Blogging

Today marks the ONE month mark for this blog. It’s been pretty crazy so far, and I have to admit that I truthfully didn’t expect to be posting THIS much. And the amount of hits this site has gotten also surprised the hell out of me. But it’s been fun so far, and I hope to keep delivering for the next month and hopefully much longer then that. With the new season quickly approaching I doubt I’ll have a lack of writing material.

But I also want to work on growing and getting better, and constructive pointers towards that goal would be great. I’ll be working pretty soon on figuring out if I can/how to set up an RSS feed. So that I can submit this site to things like Anime Nano, which would further the exposure the site has been getting thus far.

Leave a Reply

