Bleach Filler Arc Ends…

So ep 189 was the last of another sub-par anime exclusive arc. But that’s not really what I’m going to write about. What left me going, WTF, was how they decided to pick up where they left off.

Yep, Orihime actually pulls out the manga and shows Ichigo where they left off. There is no better time to get back into Bleach, now that they’ve DESTORYED the fourth wall who KNOWS what may happen.

2 Responses to Bleach Filler Arc Ends…

  1. bluestreak2 says:

    Tell you the truth, I won’t be getting into Bleach again till after I finish DGM, and even then it’ll probably be a while.

  2. Matthew says:

    I had to see it for myself and I couldn’t stop laughing. Poor Ichigo, he is out of the loop and he is trying understand what is going on. I don’t blame him since he just got done with a filler XD.

Leave a Reply

