Shikabane Hime: Aka License of Doom

I got worried back when they announced they’d be hosting a stream for the first ep, never a good sign. And wouldn’t you know it actually happened. Source, I know, old news. But I need something to hook onto and this was something I felt like talking about. I mean, I’m not entirely sure what to do. I know Lunar won’t continue subbing it, they’ve always been a group to stop when the show gets licensed.

And while there is no doubt they’ll be releasing the first ep subbed for free. There hasn’t yet been news on the rest of the show from what I’ve been able to find. I would hope that they’ll continue from there and release more episodes, but that does not seem likely.

This was one of the shows that I was getting excited about and to see it already in questionable territory is almost dissapointing.  I don’t really want Anon to take over, I’m sure some random group with less morals and even worse subbing skills will but I won’t watch their crap.  I guess time will tell, but it’s still dissapointing to get into a series and then have it ripped away like this.

One Response to Shikabane Hime: Aka License of Doom

  1. bluestreak2 says:

    I was gonna say License of Death but that’s just silly.

Leave a Reply

