Hatsune Miku: Project Diva

So I just found out about this game for the PSP thanks to random trailer watching on GameTrailers. It looks like something meant more for the DS than PSP, still I find it hard to say I’m not interested. But this is old news, so instead I’m just going to post some of my favorite Hatsune Miku songs from youtube ^_^

I didn’t even plan on putting up her rendition of Lucky Star’s OP or most other Anime songs, I’m sorry but most of them are rather hard on the ears. Though it IS funny listening to her rick roll.

Leave a Reply

