Even Microsoft sent me a Birthday Present

nxewelcome

Woke up this beautiful morning, went running, then after getting back checked Kotaku and the first article I read is that the NXEpreview is sending out one last round of invites. I quickly dash to my email and there it is, “Xbox 360 NXE – You have been selected‏”  First thing I’m going to do is install Fallout3 on the HD and see if it improves load times at all.

Today really is a great day. Oh and ya, it is really my Birthday so I’m another year older, not much wiser.

Leave a Reply

