Maria+Holic 01

mariaholic

This show is as if Shaft decided Strawberry Panic was too boring. So they decided to give it some new twists and turns while injecting their unique style, and all I can say to that is HELL YEAH!

That is all.

2 Responses to Maria+Holic 01

  1. Axel says:

    It took me until about halfway through the episode to recognize the reference to Maria-sama ga Miteru. To be fair, though, I’d never actually read/seen it.

  2. bluestreak2 says:

    That’s a series that I plan to watch, especially since the 4th season is just starting. But I want to knock off some of the stuff off my currently watching list before I move onto it.

Leave a Reply

