Celebrate! For There Is A New Banner

ttocharuhibanner1

Finally, a new post.  Mostly just to celebrate that I have a new banner up finally. I should have had one up last month, but I’ve been kinda sidetracked as I’m sure you can see.  I’m pretty happy with it.  My original plans for a new banner were entirely different, but then news that Season2 of Haruhi could be hitting us as soon as April started showing up. I’ve been celebrating like a mad man ever since finding this out and even if it turns out the April thing is just a rerun of the first season, won’t stop me from enjoying the celebration.

Expect more posts from me next week, I have 3 half written so it really shouldn’t be all that hard to finish them up and get them out.

2 Responses to Celebrate! For There Is A New Banner

  1. Kurogane says:

    Read my post properly, my friend.

  2. Bluestreak2 says:

    Yep, I must have missed the update portion, it’s definitely 100% a rerun. But as I said, won’t stop my celebrating.

Leave a Reply

